Our Prestigious IllustriousEminent Alumni

Bishop N.L.Karkare

Former Chairman

Board of Directors of LTC

Bishop M. A. Daniel


Board of Directors, LTC

Bishop Dr. E.D.Yesuratnam

Rt. Rev. Dr. Geevarghese Mar Theodosius Episcopa

Rt. Ev. Dr. Makkarious Episcopa

Present Moderator of CSI Most Rev. A.D. Rasalam, Previous Moderator Most Rev. Dr. Oomen P. Thomas & Other Bishops of CSI